wiggleShire Staff

Yalgoo Shire Staff
PositionNameContact 
Chief Executive Officer

Ian Holland

ceo@yalgoo.wa.gov.au

Manager Community Wellbeing, Arts & Culture

 Emmaline James

artsandculture@yalgoo.wa.gov.au 

community@yalgoo.wa.gov.au 

 

Executive Assistant
Elisha Hodder pa@yalgoo.wa.gov.au  
Admin Support Officer
Patricia Carnamah

reception@yalgoo.wa.gov.au

 
Administration & Finance Officer
Licensing/Library
Diane Hodder accounts@yalgoo.wa.gov.au  
 Rates Officer
Gaye Dennison rates@yalgoo.wa.gov.au  
Environmental Health Officer/Building Surveyor
Bill Atyeo

aehswa@gmail.com

 
Caravan Park Managers
Britt Holland cpark@yalgoo.wa.gov.au  
Arts Centre Trainee
Rhiannon Hodder

artscentre@yalgoo.wa.gov.au

 
Community Development Officer Trainee Dannii-Kaye Lawson

cd@yalgoo.wa.gov.au 

Parks & Gardens Trevor Field

parks@yalgoo.wa.gov.au 

Works Foreman Craig Holland

works@yalgoo.wa.gov.au 

Ranger Peter Smith admin@caninecontrol.com.au 

Disclosure of Gifts and Contributions to Travel

View Register of Gifts

View Contributions to Travel

Yalgoo Entry